Loading your account…
You can have one card on file at a time. Adding a new card replaces your current one.
Permanently removes your account and all of your information. This cannot be undone.
You'll keep full access until the end of your current billing month. After that you'll lose access to member offers, your wallet and cinema discounts. You won't be charged again.
This immediately removes your account and all of your information, including your details and preferences. This cannot be undone and you'll need to sign up again from scratch.
